SHPDA Staff

Executive Director Emily T. Marsal    
       
Administration
Executive Secretary Karen McGuire karen.mcguire@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 353-7585
Records Coordinator Debbie Compton deborah.compton@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4105
Accountant Jimmy Lee jimmy.lee@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4111
Administration Support Shayla Mitchell shayla.mitchell@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4103
Administration Support Christine Turner christine.turner@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4847
 
Development
       
Health Planner I Melissa Trehern melissa.trehern@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4112
Health Planner I Kristin Norman kristin.norman@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-0259
       
Data/Planning
Data/Planning Director Bradford L. Williams bradford.williams@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4109
Data Assistant Jacquelin Barnes jacquelin.barnes@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4108
Data Assistant Lee Ann Woodham leeann.woodham@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4512